jump to navigation

a broken heart October 7, 2012

Posted by timelesswhispers in Uncategorized.
trackback

A Broken Heart

Loving someone I met this summer at the rainbow has giving me an idea for a new workshop I am going to do in India.

I am planning to invite a hundred people at least, for it would be one of the most interesting workshops ever given by anyone, about… “Broken Hearts”

I promised that if you come, you will feel much better afterwards, but if you cannot make it then ask me how it went and I will send you a whisper in the wind.

I had forgotten what it is like to have a broken heart, so God give one to me just now, so I would remember and help others to forget.

It seems that I do heal a lot faster in India then when I am here at home, so I better be more careful where I love in the future. Now that I feel this pain in my heart, it makes me wonder how people manage to survive when it happens to them.

I realize that it is not a coincidence that it happened to me, and there is something that I must do and learn from it.

I do not know why I still love beautiful women, when I know 98% I will be hurt by them. I fear that if I do have one more broken heart, it will finish me up this time and goodbye Joseph.

Pray for me that I stay the course, and keep serving you till the end, for this is my wish and desire.

I’d like to take a little from someone, so that I can give to everyone.

I do not ask much, even a little kiss, a gentle caress, or a kind word, will work magic in my life.

I do not take for myself, I take love, in order to help me to love more and make others happy.

I have searched all of my life for love, and I have come to conclude that it is easier to find diamonds and gold in the world than to find true love. But that hasn’t discouraged me to the point of quitting, has it?

I believe that if I cannot find love, love will find me sooner or later, if not in this world, certainly in the afterlife.

Love is a rare and precious gift, so you better be ready when love comes knocking at your heart door, for if you are not, someone else might.

People have offered me all kinds of deals, in the hope that I would choose money over love, but every attempt made against what I believe has failed, making my love for God and you even stronger.

My faith is what sustains me; love is our only hope to end human sufferings, for in the end love is the only answer.

J.C.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment